We are happy to announce to you our 3rd album „Ogreyalo Slantse“. This album captures the journey of our choir over a year. Recorded partly in Bulgaria and partly in Germany in 2017, the process helped us grow and understand not only our voice but also our sound and how we wanted to use it. The result is in your hands, and we hope it transmits to you the message of an ancient culture, the love for which unites us all.
Ogreyalo Slantse
  1. Yaz ti postilam (arr. Georgi Andreev)
  2. Lozo Lozano / Sednalo e Dzhore (arr. Georgi Genov)
  3. Kozhilyo (arr. Neli Andreeva)
  4. Mar Prodano (comp. Ivan Spasov)
  5. Bela sam / Nеdelinski dvuglas (traditional, arr. Neli Andreeva)
  6. Pustono ludo (arr. Nikolay Peev)
  7. Shopski napevi (traditional)
  8. Kalimanku Denku (traditional)
  9. Petlite peyat (arr. Neli Andreeva, Nikolay Peev)
  10. Tsveto le (arr. Neli Andreeva)
  11. Snoshti si mezho (arr. Georgi Andreev)
  12. Shopska kitka (traditional)
  13. Ogreyalo slantse (arr. Stefka Kushleva)
Die CD wird bei unseren Konzerten verkauft. Wer nicht bis zum nächsten Konzert warten möchte kann sie auch über Email für 15 Euro + Versandkosten bestellen.